Staff Directory

Mike Allan
Mens Lacrosse Club Coach
michael.allan@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Perry Berman
Facilities/Operations Assistant
perry.berman@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2535

Emily Boone
Office Manager
emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Mason Bouchet
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mason.bouchet@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Jordan Burke
Assistant Director for Marketing & Outreach
jordan.burke@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4893

Chris Burleson
Instructional & Enrichment Coordinator
christine.burleson@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3738

Andrea Carr
Associate Director for Business Operations
andrea.carr@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4542

Al Cerda
Rec Cen Storekeeper/Maintenance
al.cerda@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Chris Clontz
Operations Coordinator
chris.clontz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Charlie Coupal
Ropes Course Coordinator
charlie.coupal@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Kim Creps
WorkStrong Coordinator
kim.creps@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4060

Cathy Czuleger
Sr. Associate Director for Programming, IT & Development
cathy.czuleger@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3606

Dom Danna
Facilities/Operations Assistant
(805) 893-7620

Citrine Danzer     
Member Services Coordinator

Geraldo Diaz
Facilities/Operations Assistant
geraldo.diaz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 698-4598

Celia Elliott
Scheduling Officer
celia.elliott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2183

Gabe Escobedo
Intramural Sports Coordinator
gabe.escobedo@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Jarrell Garcia
Interim Assistant Director for Operations
jarrell.garcia@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4279

Bruce Hansen
Assistant Director for Facilities
bruce.hansen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7618

Mike Homes
Women's Rowing Head Coach
mike.homes@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Jeff Huskey
Director of Recreation
jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Jared Kauthen
Equipment Manager
jared.kauthen@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2418

Courtney Kraemer
Sport Club Coordinator
courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Stephanie Kump
Payroll Administrator
stephanie.kump@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373

Michelle Leachman
Fitness Coordinator
mleachman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2961

Brenda Lear
Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness
brenda.lear@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Tim Lewis
Rugby Club Coach
ucsbrugbycoach@gmail.com

Ashley Marsh

Special Events & Summer Camps Coordinator
ashley.marsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3913

Kelly McGovern
Office Accounting Assistant
kelly.mcgovern@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Marcus McMullen
Assistant Director for Sports Programs
marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Debbie Miles-Dutton
Assistant Director for Aquatics & Safety
debbie.miles-dutton@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7616

Cara O'Callaghan
Sport Club Finance Manager
cara.ocallaghan@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373

Alison Parakh
Sport Club Strength & Conditioning Coach
alison.parakh@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4736

Tim Robinson
Fencing Coach
trobinson@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3510

Brad Schaupeter
Sailing Club Coach
ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com

John Paul (JP) Sekulich
Men's Rowing Head Coach
jp.sekulich@recreation.ucsb.edu

Marvin Trejo
Facilities/Operations Assistant
marvin.trejo@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Rod Tucknott
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
rod.tucknott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Rick Van Hoorn
Aquatics Coordinator
rick.vanhoorn@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6740

Kelly Walsh
Head Athletic Trainer
kelly.walsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8977

Wren Wise
Adventure Program Coordinator
donald.wise@recreation.ucsb.edu

Andrew Yorkey
Safety Coordinator
andrew.yorkey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2204