Staff Directory

Mike Allan
Mens Lacrosse Club Coach
michael.allan@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Perry Berman
Facilities/Operations Assistant
perry.berman@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2535

Emily Boone
Office Manager
emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Mason Bouchet
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mason.bouchet@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Chris Burleson
Head Cashier
christine.burleson@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3738

Andrea Carr
Associate Director for Business Operations
andrea.carr@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4542

Al Cerda
Rec Cen Storekeeper/Maintenance
al.cerda@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Wendy Chan
Rec Sports Office Manager
wendy.chan@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Chris Clontz
Rec Cen Assistant Building Manager
chris.clontz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Charlie Coupal
Ropes Course Coordinator
charlie.coupal@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Kim Creps
WorkStrong Coordinator
kim.creps@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5226

Cathy Czuleger
Sr. Associate Director for Programming, IT & Development
cathy.czuleger@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3606

Dom Danna
Facilities/Operations Assistant
(805) 893-7620

Celia Elliott
Scheduling Officer
celia.elliott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2183

Gabe Escobedo
Intramural Sports Coordinator
gabe.escobedo@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Jarrell Garcia
Membership Services Coordinator
jarrell.garcia@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3738

Bruce Hansen
Assistant Director for Facilities & Operations
bruce.hansen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7618

Mike Homes
Womens Crew Club Coach
mike.homes@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Jeff Huskey
Director of Recreation
jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Gary Jurich
Associate Director for Facilities & Operations
gary.jurich@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6060
Tiana Kaleialii
Athletic Trainer
christiana.kaleialii@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Jared Kauthen
Facilities/Operations Assistant
jared.kauthen@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2418

Courtney Kraemer
Sport Club Coordinator
courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Stephanie Kump
Payroll Administrator
stephanie.kump@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373

Brenda Lear
Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness
brenda.lear@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Tim Lewis
Rugby Club Coach
ucsbrugbycoach@gmail.com
(805) 893-3510

Ashley Marsh

Special Events & Summer Camps Coordinator
ashley.marsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3913

Kelly McGovern
Office Accounting Assistant
kelly.mcgovern@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Marcus McMullen
Assistant Director for Sports Programs
marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Debbie Miles-Dutton
Assistant Director for Aquatics
debbie.miles-dutton@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7616

Cara O'Callaghan
Sport Club Finance Manager
cara.ocallaghan@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373

Alison Parakh
Sport Club Strength Coach
alison.parakh@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4736

Dena Rassenti
Passport Assistant
drassenti@gmail.com
(805) 893-2912

Brad Schaupeter
Sailing Club Coach
ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com

Robin Smith
Rec Cen Assistant Building Manager
robin.smith@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Marvin Trejo
Facilities/Operations Assistant
marvin.trejo@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Rod Tucknott
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
rod.tucknott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Rick Van Hoorn
Aquatics Coordinator
rick.vanhoorn@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6740

Wren Wise
Adventure Program Coordinator
donald.wise@recreation.ucsb.edu

Other Contact Numbers

Adventure Programs (805) 893-3737

Equipment Room - Rob Gym (805) 893-2418

Equipment Room - Rec Cen (805) 893-7620

Intramurals (805) 893-3253

Rec Cen Cashier (805) 893-3738

Rec Cen Front Desk (805) 893-7619

Spirals Gymnastics School (805) 968-2453

Sport Clubs (805) 893-3253

Summer Camps (805) 893-3913

Wellness & Fitness Institute (805) 893-4000

Mailing Address:

UCSB Department of Recreation

UCSB Recreation Center
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3025

Fax
(805) 893-7054