Staff Directory

not pictured2
Mike Allan
Mens Lacrosse Club Coach
michael.allan@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908
imageedit_5_5234972327
Jeremy Alvarez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jeremyalvarez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8977
M19_StaffPhotos_MelanieBelanger_2450x2450px
Melanie Bélanger
Assistant Director for Marketing & Outreach
mrbelanger@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4893
M19_StaffPhotos_EmilyBoone_2450x2450px
Emily Boone
Office Manager
emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181
Mason copy
Mason Bouchet
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mason.bouchet@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737
M19_StaffPhotos_ChrisBurleson_2450x2450px
Chris Burleson
Instructional & Enrichment Coordinator
christine.burleson@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6060
M19_StaffPhotos_AndreaCarr_2450x2450px
Andrea Carr
Associate Director for Business Operations
andrea.carr@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4542
M19_StaffPhotos_AlCerda_2450x2450px
Al Cerda
Senior Facilities Assistant
al.cerda@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620
ChrisClontz1
Chris Clontz
Operations Coordinator
chris.clontz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620
imageedit_6_9824963968
Joleen Correa
Administrative Assistant
joleen.correa@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253
M19_StaffPhotos_CharlieCoupal_2450x2450px
Charlie Coupal
Ropes Course Coordinator
charlie.coupal@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737
CathyCzuleger
Cathy Czuleger
Sr. Associate Director for Programming, IT & Development
cathy.czuleger@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3606
M19_StaffPhotos_DomDanna_2450x2450px
Dom Danna
Facilities/Operations Assistant
(805) 893-7620
M19_StaffPhotos_DianeGutierrez_2450x2450px
Diane Gutierrez
Member Services Coordinator
dianegutierrez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2775
AlyssaDewey
Alyssa Dewey
Women's Rowing Head Coach
alyssadewey@ucsb.edu
imageedit_1_9703415017
Geraldo Diaz
Senior Facilities Assistant
geraldo.diaz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4598
CeliaElliot
Celia Elliott
Scheduling Officer
celia.elliott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2183
GabeEscobedo
Gabe Escobedo
Intramural Sports Coordinator
gabe.escobedo@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908
Jarrell_Circle
Jarrell Garcia
Assistant Director for Operations
jarrell.garcia@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4279
BruceHansen
Bruce Hansen
Assistant Director for Facilities
bruce.hansen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7618
M19_StaffPhotos_JeffHuskey_2450x2450px
Jeff Huskey
Director of Recreation
jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181
JaredKauthen copy
Jared Kauthen
Equipment Manager
jared.kauthen@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2418
CourtneyKraemer copy
Courtney Kraemer
Sport Club Coordinator
courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908
StephanieKump
Stephanie Kump
Payroll Administrator
stephanie.kump@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373
not pictured2
Fitness Coordinator
BrendaLear copy
Brenda Lear
Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness
brenda.lear@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908
not pictured2
Tim Lewis
Rugby Club Coach
ucsbrugbycoach@gmail.com
AshleyMarsh copy
Ashley Marsh
Special Events & Summer Camps Coordinator
ashley.marsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3913
M19_StaffPhotos_KellyMcGovern_2450x2450px
Kelly McGovern
Office Accounting Assistant
kelly.mcgovern@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181
MarcusMcMullen
Marcus McMullen
Assistant Director for Sports Programs
marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253
F19_Workstrong_DinaMijacevic
Dina Mijacevic
WorkStrong Coordinator
drdinam@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4060
Debbie_Circle
Debbie Miles-Dutton
Assistant Director for
Aquatics & Safety
debbiemilesdutton@ucsb.edu 
(805) 893-7616
Cara
Cara O'Callaghan
Sport Club Finance Manager
cara.ocallaghan@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373
AlisonParakhupdate
Alison Parakh
Sport Club Strength & Conditioning Coach
alison.parakh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4736
not pictured2
Tim Robinson
Fencing Coach
trobinson@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3510
brad
Brad Schaupeter
Sailing Club Coach
ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com
JpSekulich1
John Paul (JP) Sekulich
Men's Rowing Head Coach
jp.sekulich@recreation.ucsb.edu
Marvin
Marvin Trejo
Assistant Operations Coordinator
mnt@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253
Rod
Rod Tucknott
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
rod.tucknott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737
Rick_Circle
Rick Van Hoorn
Aquatics Coordinator
rick.vanhoorn@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6740
KellyWalsh
Kelly Walsh
Head Athletic Trainer
kelly.walsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8977
M19_StaffPhotos_WrenWise_2450x2450px
Wren Wise
Adventure Program Coordinator
donald.wise@recreation.ucsb.edu
AndrewYorkey
Andrew Yorkey
Safety Coordinator
andrew.yorkey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2204